You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✏ Sketch Off Contest - Edition 2: The Club of Antiheroes

in #art7 years ago

Yet again, a great contest! <3 <3 <3
Though ideas are already running in my head, I'm gonna have an extremely busy week, so I probably won't be able to make them on time for the contest :P
But good luck to everyone, I can't wait to see all of the wonderful creations!!

Sort:  

Thanks!
Who knows...you might change your mind again :)
That'd be great ^^

Really sleep deprived, but it was worth it :D
Of course I couldn't sit back on that one, no matter how much I tried to convince myself :P
https://steemit.com/contest/@shlomit/entry-for-the-sketch-off-contest-edition-2-the-club-of-antiheroes

Hell yeah @shlomit!
This rocks. Will leave ya a longer review on your post.
Thanks for participating :)

^_^
Thank you!

:D let's see if I will be able to make it, as I am traveling with work a bit as of tomorrow.. :P
Can't promise anything!
But thank you for pushing me :D
<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82