Radioactive pig, graffiti sketch

in #art5 years ago

radioactive-pig.png

Practicing with digital art. I have to say the #digitalart stills complicated for me, I am using photoshop and I've seen other artist in youtube doing great works relatively easy using basic or default brushes of photoshop haha!, is very impresive. At the end I think is because they have many hours of expreience.

I hope enjoy it and feel free to comment. ✌


download.png
Done

radioactive-pig1.png

Used tools:

Photoshopwacom intous
default.png

Thanks for reading me and of course we can follow us in:

029-instagram-32.png /shimozurdo

036-facebook-32.png /shimozurdo

youtube.png /shimozurdo

Sort:  

Congratulations @shimozurdo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 comments. Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Ah!!! It's a pigtopus! This is rad :) Love the colors. @tipu curate

Thank you! @carlgnash I like too, thanks for the support!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

This is amazing and so fun! I included this post in my weekly curation Ocean of Art!

Hello @shimozurdo I invite you to the @radaquest I Card Illustration contest, because your art work is awesome, you can win a corel draw or a paintshop lifetime license

Posted using Partiko Android

Is there any call as such? or bases with the characteristics of the cards?

Yes, there you have all the information:

https://steemit.com/radaquest/@radaquest/i-card-creation-contest-for-the-game-rada-quest-tcg

I'm the only one who have participated yet, so less competition for us

Posted using Partiko Android

I saw the gallery for reference an is so cool!

Right? Is awesome!! Nice to know you like it too. Hope you participate, we have lack of participants :(

I don't know why but this time it reminds me of old Duke Nukem (how many hours I lost with my friend on this game !), maybe pig + radioactive barrels... Cool work

I also grew up playing videomages, amazing era you know, Duke Nukem was a good game, but at the beginning it was an idea a little bit different inspired in thing like the ghibli studio movies

I don't know how many time I watched Spirited Away :-)

😅😅 me and my friends too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04