Inktober day 26 DARK

in #art4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20191025_182925.jpg

Somewhere dark lies a creature waiting for you...

This is my contribution to the inktober day 26 DARK, for this work I included some of pencil, I have seen some incredible inktober even with watercolor or colored pencils, I like that versatility.

Thanks for reading me.

029-instagram-32.png /shimozurdo

youtube.png /shimozurdo

Sort:  

Pretty cool drawing... I think it's the monster and his little who is afraid of Humans ... and I understand him :-)
I didn't the existence of the inktober, but thanks to you, I discover interesting artists on Steemit.
@tipu curate

You are right, it is they who are threatened by humans instead. 😅
Humans have long since stopped being the prey and now we are the threat.
Nor did I know the inktober, can you believe it, my friend? It is the first time I participate. Thankyou for the support!

Congratulations @shimozurdo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 1000

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

I see so much quality in the detailed textures here, bravo!

Thank you man, I had never participated in the inktober before, others years, I liked it 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66518.22
ETH 3187.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05