The Hero Of Apophenia: Original Art

in #art7 years ago

Hey there everyone.

This is another character design in my original art series.

The Drawing

This one is for an RPG.
In this world there is a group of spiritual warriors who use an understanding of the apophenia to manipulate potential space. Similar to magic, but I guess it's more in the Dr. Strange-type vein of magic... except without the dimensional stuff.

I was attempting to develop the hero character.

sketch 3_2.png


Here it is at 100% if you want to see the finer details.

sketch 3.png


Let me know what you think!!! :D

Follow me @shayne

Sort:  

I was trying to do that kind of art but sadly my samsung note broke and can't do that any more.. well done. I'll do a steem guy vertion soon .. I'll tag you so you can give me your feed back

Chall and Built. That's all I have to say.

Very pretty, I love the heroic fantasy anyway. It makes me think of the universe of Lanfeust (I do not know if you know) anyway good job

Oh, I've never heard of that

thank you for sharing

Haha kinda reminds me of Ezreal from league of legends.

I like this!!!! Wow

Nice desighn! F4f?? More facts , lauphs and updates , uts #steemit tjme!!! Stay lifted

good post

nice, i really like your illustration style. keep up the good work!

Followed and upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51