My Dream (Your upvote and reward will big support)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Thanks steemit and Thanks all who support to fulfill my dream. My last 2 postds reward $145

For big support spacially thanks
@pharesim
@onceuponatime
@bhuz
@bitcoiner
@timcliff
@roelandp
@good-karma

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@sharmin/my-art-37-old-review-37-2017628t31813817z

https://steemit.com/drawing/@sharmin/my-art-36-0ld-review-2017628t2323696z


This is sharmin. I am an artist. Its true that I cant live without art. I can live without taking food for a week. But Its totally unthinkable to me to live without art. An art school is a big dream of mine. I adorn this school as my own likely.

그 사실은 내가 예술없이 살 수 없다는 사실. 나는 일주일 동안 음식을 먹지 않고 살 수 있습니다. 그러나 예술 없이는 내가 그럴 수 없다. 예술 학교는 내 큰 꿈입니다. 나는 내 생각으로이 학교를 장식한다.

After joining this community, I decided to name it STEEM / STEEMIT Art School. I need more money to make my dream come true. But I do not have enough money. For this reason will my dream be broken?!!? I will not break my dreams. I want your help but I do not beg. I uploaded some of my art and I will upload more art in the future. I believe this will touch your heart. If you like my art, please help me by voting to achieve my dream.

이 커뮤니티에 가입 한 후 나는 STEEM / STEEMIT 미술 학교라는 이름을 지었다고 결정했습니다. 꿈을 이루기 위해 더 많은 돈이 필요합니다. 하지만 돈이 충분하지 않아. 이런 이유로 내 꿈이 깨질까요? !!? 나는 꿈을 꺾지 않을 것이다. 나는 너의 도움을 원하지만 구걸하지는 않는다. 나는 내 작품의 일부를 올렸고, 나는 앞으로 더 많은 예술 작품을 올릴 것이다. 나는 이것이 당신의 마음에 닿을 것이라고 믿습니다. 내 예술이 마음에 들면 내 꿈을 이루기 위해 투표로 도와주세요.


                               My BTC Wallet
                     1Akji1vjeoxSPcKWJCvr8PkXC1NbTTBykL

image

image

image


                             My bitcoin wallet
                     1Akji1vjeoxSPcKWJCvr8PkXC1NbTTBykL

REsteem this post please
--Thanks for read.--


Sort:  

Good work @Sharmin, Keep striving. When talent and determination work together, FORCE will be always with you. I am trying to paint water-color arts in Surface Pro 3, I am following you for inspirations from your arts. @thiea7

Welcome @sharmin ! hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steemit, @sharmin!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

@sharmin
It's a beautiful picture!! you have talent!

I hope you like steem, lets be friends, a big steemit family! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17