My Art: 37 (old review) // 내 예술 : 37 (이전 검토)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

This is sharmin. I am an artist. Its true that I cant live without art. I can live without taking food for a week. But Its totally unthinkable to me to live without art. An art school is a big dream of mine. I adorn this school as my own likely.

그 사실은 내가 예술없이 살 수 없다는 사실. 나는 일주일 동안 음식을 먹지 않고 살 수 있습니다. 그러나 예술 없이는 내가 그럴 수 없다. 예술 학교는 내 큰 꿈입니다. 나는 내 생각으로이 학교를 장식한다.


After joining this community, I decided to name it STEEM / STEEMIT Art School. I need more money to make my dream come true. But I do not have enough money. For this reason will my dream be broken?!!? I will not break my dreams. I want your help but I do not beg. I uploaded some of my art and I will upload more art in the future. I believe this will touch your heart. If you like my art, please help me by voting to achieve my dream.

이 커뮤니티에 가입 한 후 나는 STEEM / STEEMIT 미술 학교라는 이름을 지었다고 결정했습니다. 꿈을 이루기 위해 더 많은 돈이 필요합니다. 하지만 돈이 충분하지 않아. 이런 이유로 내 꿈이 깨질까요? !!? 나는 꿈을 꺾지 않을 것이다. 나는 너의 도움을 원하지만 구걸하지는 않는다. 나는 내 작품의 일부를 올렸고, 나는 앞으로 더 많은 예술 작품을 올릴 것이다. 나는 이것이 당신의 마음에 닿을 것이라고 믿습니다. 내 예술이 마음에 들면 내 꿈을 이루기 위해 투표로 도와주세요.



                                   My BTC Wallet
                         1Akji1vjeoxSPcKWJCvr8PkXC1NbTTBykL


image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image



                                 My bitcoin wallet
                         1Akji1vjeoxSPcKWJCvr8PkXC1NbTTBykL


REsteem this post please


--Thanks for read.--

Sort:  

I resteem this post. and add you bitcoin wallet.

Welcome to Steemit @sharmin! Nice to meet you. Remember me when you are rich!

:)

ok............................ and thanks @enazwahsdarb

Hii @sharmin, Nice to Meet U
by #aceh Steemit Community


@muftykutink

Welcome to Steemit @sharmin!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Very nice work👍

Thanks

Thanks.....

nice paintings.

Congratulations @sharmin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93