My Art: 36 (0ld review)

in #drawing7 years ago

This is sharmin. I am an artist. Its true that I cant live without art. I can live without taking food for a week. But Its totally unthinkable to me to live without art. An art school is a big dream of mine. I adorn this school as my own likely.

After join this community I have decided I named the school STEEM/STEEMIT art School. To fulfill my dream, I need more money. But I have not enough money. For this reason, will my dream be broke?!!? I will not break my dream. I want your help But not begging. I have posted some of my art and I'll post more art in future. I believe that these will touch your heart . If you like my art please help me by upvote to fulfill my dream.

image

image

image


FOLLOW ME @sharmin


--Thanks for read.--

Sort:  

Beautiful art!

Thanks............did you see my last post?

I love the surrealism in the first pic. Very salvador dali. Love it!

Love the art, keep doing what you're good at!

Three completely different styles?

Yap, Its my style :)

I think it´s the right way to create what you love to do -the style is not so important

Such a nice ones!! liked em :) Upvoted!

Great art!
You're good at this.

I'm watching our for more from you.

Thanks......

You're welcome

Loving the second one, does this represent a real place?

your a great artist the colors that you use are perfect and I really like your style and I'll be glad to hear your opinion about my work here is the link and hope you'll enjoy it :)
https://steemit.com/life/@othmanesl/that-view

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60412.47
ETH 2375.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62