You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Less is More

in #art7 years ago

Man you started talking about facebook to end up in painting and imagination. You certainly took a trip! Like the one I had looking into those eyes :)

I just resteemed your post at the Steemit Gallery of Art. A place to showcase and reward artists according to what the community likes the most. Find out more here, leave your feedback and support if you like the project :)

post card1.png

Sort:  

Hi @sgoa! Ah, well, I have much to tell, but do try to stick to one topic.

I think I have seen your project around on Steemit. I'll take a closer look.

Thank you very much for the resteem! Much appreciated. =)

It looks like you are off to a good start curating Steemit art. I really do hope you keep the quality up.

Myself and a number of other Steemit artist friends are starting to invite our networks here.

I noticed you haven't featured @gric yet.

Thanks a lot for your kind words! I had a fast look at @gric and I can already say he is definitely one to feature :) Keep it up with the good work and see you at #sgoa of course!


I finally included your artwork in the first exhibition of the SGoA. Come and have a look!

1st ex small.png


Hey @sgoa, thank you! I dropped in and upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71