Figure In Motion: Frame 05

in #art6 years ago

05Banner.jpg

I've exceeded my expectations. I didn't think I'd be able to draw anything for the next couple of days, but here I am with another frame for my new project.

To sum up the project for those who don't want to read the post linked above, I'll be making 24 drawings of the same pose from different angles and then putting them together into an animation that gives the viewer a 360° view of the model.

Here's the Fifth Drawing

05.jpg

All Completed Frames Side by Side

05.jpg

Like I said in an earlier post, it's becoming obvious that the lighting doesn't match up from frame to frame. Rather than painstakingly trying to match them all in Photoshop, I'll just reshoot all of the photos once I'm done drawing to ensure consistent lighting conditions.

Previous Figure In Motion Frames

~Seth

Sort:  

Get your post resteemed over 90000+ followers and get upto $19+ value Upvote. Your post will skyrocket and give you maximum exposer.

Send 1 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 30000+ followers and 1 upvote $1.5+ value. Plus Get

Send 3 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $5+ value. Plus Get

Send 5 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $9+ value. Plus Get

Send 6 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $11+ value. Plus Get

Send 10 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $19+ value. Plus Get

See our all pakages at: www(dot)whaleboostup(dot)ml

Thanks for the spam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68799.09
ETH 3831.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63