Figure In Motion: Frame 02

in #art6 years ago

02Banner.jpg

Two days ago, I wrote about my next big art and animation project. To sum it up, I'll be making 24 drawings of the same pose from different angles and then putting them together into an animation that gives the viewer a 360° view of the model.

Last night I was actually able to knock out a couple of frames.

Here's the Second Drawing

02.jpg

And here you can see the first two frames side by side

02.jpg

Only 22 more to go! I'm off to do more drawings. Maybe I'll get done up to frame 04 today.

Previous Figure In Motion Frames

~Seth

Sort:  

im sure this will look awesome!

I think it will! It's been a while since I've animated anything, and usually my animation is just line art, not nicely shaded or anything. It's gonna be really cool I think.

for sure, and also a lot of work ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69183.52
ETH 3807.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71