You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conclusion of THE JUJU GUM CONSPIRACY / Episode 14 / Every door that's been opened will be closed

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Again I am tongue-tied in the glory of your achievement. And Basil, how can any other comment compare?! All this awesomeness has rendered me speechless. I am just so glad to be a witness and to feel in my heart the way I do about you all. I recognize the nearly-impossible vision of making film, and that you made it possible is truly an acomplishment. It looks like your bastard-child-project has reached adulthood, and how GLORIOUS it has become! Freakin well done you sweet pair of Masterful Hooligan Art Bandits ! xoxoxo
Also I did not predict the films ending at all! It kept me guessing all the way til the end. xo

Sort:  

Our little baby has left the nest and it's out in the world now, it makes me so ridiculously happy that people are watching it, I don't think anyone could have predicted the end, at least I hope lol! We are super excited now that we have made this step to start working on other projects, all the wonderful comments we have received have been so inspiring! Thank you sooooo much for watching :D

There's light, there's love, there's truth <3

:-D Yaay! The absolute best from the nest! Im still feelin the glow of your film and everything you all made happen. And I also keep singing badly 'ziziphuuus, ziziphuuus...' it makes me laugh xo

Thank you my friend. I agree that with Basil comment there is now 2 art pieces on this page... We have equal love for you, even if we just encounter, because you make this release a success through our lenses. We wanted to present this film first to a selected elite that could "get it". You are part of this elite and now our friend forever. It's hard for me as the creator to not see all the flaws and short coming of this movie can have, but we indeed gave birth to a nearly-impossible vision... and I would be lying if I said that I am not proud that we manage to make a self-finance/no crew/ full feature film. For hours I was alone in my office putting this insanity together, laughing, crying, laughing again, being hysterical when I completed a scene. Thinking someday, someone will watch this and actually enjoy it. Dreams do come true, you just have to be ready to fight for it everyday and sometime for a really long time....♡♡♡♡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.31