You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conclusion of THE JUJU GUM CONSPIRACY / Episode 14 / Every door that's been opened will be closed

in #art7 years ago

Our little baby has left the nest and it's out in the world now, it makes me so ridiculously happy that people are watching it, I don't think anyone could have predicted the end, at least I hope lol! We are super excited now that we have made this step to start working on other projects, all the wonderful comments we have received have been so inspiring! Thank you sooooo much for watching :D

There's light, there's love, there's truth <3

Sort:  

:-D Yaay! The absolute best from the nest! Im still feelin the glow of your film and everything you all made happen. And I also keep singing badly 'ziziphuuus, ziziphuuus...' it makes me laugh xo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54843.49
ETH 2298.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31