Tecnosmonster!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

@tecnosgirl

AKA: Tecnosmonster

tecnos.jpg

Kindest of all monsters

Her silliness traded for charity, goofiness for benevolence
She is always giving things to her fellow monsters
She gives steemit themed merchandise!
Supports charities around the world
and even provides free home school curriculum's to the monster kiddos.
When she isn't being a saint she is taking pictures and currently digging her own cave.
A little known fact...
long ago in the great chat wars...
she once was part of the infantry that took down...
the most infamous chat terrorist of our time
beneath her fuzzy sunny fur, she is quite scrappy

monster footer.jpg

Do you want your own monster?
Offer is open until the end of the year

Sort:  

I didn't know my little character would get a story if I bought one!?!?!

.... sigh... you haven't even read the post???!?! OR the other monsters???

Obviously I read this post.

The first post I was too excited and skipped to commenting.

The other posts, haven't seen. Time to go back. Been busy at school. :P

I love it, this is great. My favorite part " A little known fact...
long ago in the great chat wars...
she once was part of the infantry that took down...
the most infamous chat terrorist of our time
beneath her fuzzy sunny fur, she is quite scrappy"

she looks like a ball of sunshine!

I am a ball of sunshine. LOL he captured my spirit color....

:D shine on @technosgirl!

Still waiting for a monster with more eyes than mine

aint gonna happen

So fun :) the monsters and stories are always fantastical.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30