Shawn Mendes

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Shawn Peter Raul Mendes is my one of my favorite male singer. I always relate on his songs and sometimes I just love the beat of his musics. I love his songs that I learn to play guitar to play his songs. He has a soft voice and good delivery of the lyrics.
I thought of portraying him to show tribute to him. I took me 8 days to finish this artwork just to get the perfect look for it. I would love if he notice my portrait of him. I really idolize him for being a good singer.
These are my favorite songs from him:
Treat You Better.
There's nothing holding me back.
I know what you did the last summer.
Stitches


These are the materials I used in making this portrait.
Graphite (HB, 2B, 4B, 5B, 6B, 8B, 9B)
Soft eraser
Pencil eraser
Kneaded eraser
Vellum board
Charcoal powder
Flat brushes
Round brushes
Blending stump

27973634_1386481341497831_8335998139479514773_n.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @saympenarts! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @saympenarts! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65626.89
ETH 3449.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33