Having a Draw

in #art6 years ago

I like to draw.


I like bright colors, bold shapes, and repeating patterns.



I like to use sharpies. I like the way the marker glides across the paper, and how the ink melts into the page.



Drawing is meditative for me. I like the opportunity to free flow create and see my thoughts and feelings take graphic form.


That's all. The pictures say more than this commentary. I just wanted to share them with the blockchain!


I hope you lose/find yourself in something you thoroughly enjoy today too!








💛 Sara!

Sort:  

It is colourful and intestinelike!!( The second one ) and looks like a human heart the (The first one)

Ooooo, I love that you see a heart in the first drawing!

Good guessing, right?!! Glad to hear that!

I’m starting to do coloring book and is such an amazing therapy. I really enjoy the present moment and gratitude fills my body. Thank you for sharing your adt with us, it’s awesome!

Thank you @naturald! Isn't it wonderful to be immersed in something you love? I agree, art and even "just" coloring is fantastic therapy. Art provides so much freedom!

Vaya amigo me has dejado sorprendido, dibujas muy bien tienes mucho talento saludos :D

Gracias mi amigo :)

Para eso estamos, para motivar esperare ver tus esplendidos dibujos de nuevo por a qui.

I love it, cute colours, you were happy, while doing this ?

Drawing is very soothing and peaceful for me and I am happy to draw, but it's often a way I process when I feel overwhelmed or negative. At the end of exploring my feelings, I generally feel better, plus I have something to look at!

Actually, you can lose yourself into these amazing drawings trying to find a crazy meaningful sense to what you can see. Great drawings and talent @saramiller

Excellent art work. Thanks for sharing

Please Stop - @maicle

You just said "excellent art" and in your your last 100 comments you used 34 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 1 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 83.10% and Bot: 3.60%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Loading...

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

That's great art.

Wow! what a great drawing.
Looking so beautiful, no doubt it shows great ability of man.
Looking difficult to draw but you do well.
Thanks for sharing attractive post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58984.78
ETH 3102.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40