Challenge the drawing #1

in #art7 years ago

@kayleigh-alesta

IMG_٢٠١٧١٠٠١_١٨٥٠٥٦[1].jpg

IMG_٢٠١٧١٠٠١_١٨٥١٤٥[1].jpg

IMG_٢٠١٧١٠٠١_١٨٥٢٢٣[1].jpg

by : @salaheldeen0

If you want to draw, send me a picture of you in the comments.
Note: Send me a clear picture.

I will pick random comments and wait tomorrow

Vote : @salaheldeen0 as a Witness

Sort:  

Fantastic job in recreating a fellow steemian. You got an incredible detailed visual eye. I myself can't draw to save my life so in my world, this is considered a "minor miracle", lol.

A job done exceedingly well, sir. :)

If you want to draw, send me a picture of you here
@ezzy

Thank You sir

Calling @originalworks :)
@kayleigh-alesta got you a $9.1 (4.0%) @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more about @minnowbooster!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @salaheldeen0 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here! || Check out our contests as well!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Thank you!! That is really AWESOME!!!

Thank you

You are very welcome :) :) Thank you again :)

When I drew you I felt happy
Do not deprive me of this joy
I love to help you always
@kayleigh-alesta

I would never deprive you..I rewarded you for this kind gesture :) :)

thanks

awesme

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31