85% hare - choogirl

in #art7 years ago

@choogirl likes the 85% cats but prefers dogs to cats. She is also vegan and does crossfit and yoga, and I drew her ChooXena character from steemlords as a rabbit. @choogirl is also badass and hares are so much more badass than rabbits. I mean if I saw a rabbit on the track I would keep walking, it would hop away. If I saw this thing on the track


source

I would be wary!

So obviously she had to be an 85% hare.

This post also appears on my blog and the art sites.

Thanks for looking! ^_^

And come join us in the #teamaustralia Discord channel :D

sig

The steemaroo divider is free to use

Sort:  

This post received a 7% vote by @eternal.witness courtesy of @Kubby from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

"How's steemit coming?"
"Cool, I met some Australians in Discord Chat."
"Oh, what are they like?"
"Ummmm... "

LoL! I'm probably a bad example XD

Nice one! That hare would stop me in my tracks too!!!

Haha thanks XD

This post has been resteemed by @minnowsupport courtesy of @Kubby from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Haha, awesome dude.
You forgot to give her yoga pants and high heels, her shopping addictions!
Great work buddy.

I was trying for yoga pants, they come in a dizzying array! I did not know there were so nany different kinds of yoga pants in the world!

I'm trying to remember if I forgot about the shoes or just couldn't work out digitigrade shoes XD

Thanks! ^_^

You're so good at this hun! I love 85% hare, definitely hare.

Thanks ^_^ Hehe yep definitely hare XD

100% awesome! Nice job @ryivhnn. Them's some powerful legs!!!

Thanks! Hares do have pretty powerful legs XD I hear they have a pretty mean kick too though I have been fortunate enough to avoid that particular experience so far :)

awwwww... i am so in love with cats and dogs so whichever side you lean to you will meet me there

I love both too :D Hares are also pretty cool if slightly scary XD

Welcome and you will love it here !! Thank you for coming onboard to tha Steemit, enjoy and stay
♥¸.•°”˜˜”°•.✫ B★E★A★U★T★I★F★U★L ✫¸.•°”˜˜”°•.♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55