85% cat

in #art7 years ago

Today I learned that my last "acceptable jpg" settings in Krita needed to be completely flipped to be acceptable now, and @goldenarms learned what happens when fyn gets triggered by random things in chat. Both the hard way of course XD

So I did this super quick sketch:

Then decided to ink and colour when I finished my hour of coding.

This post also appears on my blog, ArtStation, deviantART, Weasyl and Wysp

Why yes that is too many bloody art sites. There's eggs and baskets but this is probably a bit ridiculous.

Thanks for looking! ^_^

And come join us in the #teamaustralia Discord channel :D

sig

The steemaroo divider is free to use

Sort:  

That's awesome man, he's gonna go nuts over it. You even made him the same colour as his cat he's always going on about, did you know that it advance, or just pure serendipity?

I hope so, he seemed to get a kick out of the sketch even though it made him uncertain that he wanted to be 85% cat after all XD

I knew he had a ginger cat but that's about as far as I got, I did have the quickest of squizzes to see if I could find a pic of it and then ended up just using the internet :)

Id say the name ginger would have been a clue... 😉

Spectacular! Looks so good colored @ryivhnn. Ginger said she loves it too :)

Yay glad you like it and that Ginger approves XD

Fantastic! Go team Canada!

Haha thanks XD Do you come on the PAL Discord server? There's usually a lot of cross pollination going on between the Australia and Canada channels and some of the Aussies have started invading GB as well XD

My fav part of discord is hanging with the crazy Aussies! I think we have the 2 best countries in the whole world :)

I haven't been on discord since I first got here. Got a link?

The one in my footer should (theoretically) go to the TeamAus channel, and it shouldn't be a drama to find the teamcanada one in the channel listing after that. This one should theoretically take you straight to TeamCanada, it expires after one day though so get in there quick otherwise I'll have to generate another one XD

Hahah it looks 85%

This has got to be one of my fave drawing youve ever done! 😻😻😻😻

Yeh I thought so hehee XD Glad you like it ^_^

So talented. Well done.

Great work buddy.

Thanks ^_^

Cats have 300 million neurons; dogs have about 160 million

Wow!! That turned out so good!! Nicely done @ryivhnn😀

Thanks! ^_^

That is wonderful!! Can I use it too, can we add a little pink to it, did I mention i LOVE it!

Thanks! I can make you one with pink XD

That would so GRAND!

Wonderful art .Excellent post.go ahead bro.best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44