You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mathematics and Art - The Dimensionist Manifesto (1936) - Have you read it?

in #art7 years ago

Yes, I've seen some of the crypto-challenges do very well. Similar but more mathematical and less... cryptic?
On the net, pretty much any problem has a place where you can find a solution, hence, making the questions not just unique but possibly not obvious is the attraction of the crypto-games.

I shall have to ponder this... thanks for the suggestion.

Are you following @math-trail already so as to get all updates?

Sort:  

Ohh, @math-trail . I didn't know this. Good thing you've share this one. What I just saw was @gaming-trail and @sports-trail I think. I will definitely check their posts. Thank you buddy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65