You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mathematics and Art - The Dimensionist Manifesto (1936) - Have you read it?

in #art7 years ago

Hi #rycharde! I see most of your post are about mathematics - which I really loved. Hoping you can create a platform/game/event in steemit where users compete each other online.

The idea is, everything will start in steemit. From posting, announcement, and registration is on steemit.

Once the lineup/entries are finalized. You will create group chats for the participants. The idea is knock-down type, where the last one standing is the winner. I'll surely be one of the participants.

Topics would include at the very easiest of math, until the difficult ones. Users who ranked the at higher places will be given percentage of the rewards from your post. Or, plus from a donator. After the event, post the update again in steemit for the list of winners.

I am hoping for a positive feedback! Let us revolutionize mathematics here in Steemit! :)

Sort:  

Yes, I've seen some of the crypto-challenges do very well. Similar but more mathematical and less... cryptic?
On the net, pretty much any problem has a place where you can find a solution, hence, making the questions not just unique but possibly not obvious is the attraction of the crypto-games.

I shall have to ponder this... thanks for the suggestion.

Are you following @math-trail already so as to get all updates?

Ohh, @math-trail . I didn't know this. Good thing you've share this one. What I just saw was @gaming-trail and @sports-trail I think. I will definitely check their posts. Thank you buddy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44