You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sketch for a new work, Who is are new little animal friend?

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I just can't focus on one thing too intently

I soooo feel you!

Hey, I just saw this from a resteem and thought you might be interested ;)
https://steemit.com/contest/@veryspider/team-of-two-contest-engage-and-create-together

Harry Pawtter? That made me laugh hard!

Sort:  

Someone else asked me to pair up too. It looks like a fun challenge. Did you want to do a photo/drawing combo for it?

No, I just saw it and thought of you. So I shared it here in case you wanted to take part with some other artist or maybe @winstonwalden :D

Oh I should ask @winstonalden, but he is so busy with work :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67