You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EL CHAPO GUZMAN character art piece - 3 step process

in #art7 years ago (edited)

This is awesome, upvoted! What program do you use to make it? Illustrator?
This would be great for #steemcreations project
Check it out https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@runicar/free-digital-artwork-photography-services-project

Sort:  

Thank you very much. I use Photoshop.
I think #steemcreations is a great idea!
I am interested to include this tag in future posts :)

Thanks! I see that you are making T-shirts. I was thinking of doing that in the future. How is it going? Got any tips for making a better start?

I started t-shirt designing about 6 months ago. It's been growing steadily and doing better than I had expected. The key is having good designs. I would start with at least a handful and definitely have an established audience/ fanbase to market to. For ex. my audience is the Bruce Lee / martial arts and action cinema niche so I began with a series of Bruce Lee tees and branched out from there...

Where do you sell your shirts. Online? and how do you market and reach your audience?

I mainly sell on my website: preserveddragons.com. I also actively promote on my FB fanpage and Instagram.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43