damnation [An Original Abstract Art]

in #art8 years ago

Here I share my latest work on Abstract Art --

damnation

 God curses the young with life.
God gifts the old with death.
You must earn the right to die old.
For if you die young, you die with the curse of death. 

--- The writer of this poem  Daniel Berk

  #abstract #art   


                                                                                                         

follow me on steemit

&

follow me on twitter  https://twitter.com/Royalmacro

Sort:  

great art-work :D

I'm fan of your art works :-)

you're welcome :D

amazing work :) liked & re-steemed :D

many many thanks !

so nice .......

thank you very much

absolutely nice art :)

wonderful !

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

This is awesome I would like to put some of your art to my music for a video if you're interested send me message on chat! ~Following

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51