Yearning- drawing made only with INK...

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello hello guys from the Steemit community :) Today I give you my drawing of the day, I titled it, "longing". I made the drawing only with ink. In this I let my hands feel free to draw what they wanted and without thinking I gave it shape, and it was this way ..: D

With the lost look, in the absolute silence, of little by little and very slow the days leave it. It is the waiting that breaks, the constant longing, what the breath takes away in the serene agony.
Let me quietly, subtly miss you,
without my lips uttering
without my voice being heard.
I promise you that I will not formulate, what swirls in my mind and that slowly, with pause
in the constancy of my routine
I will erase the desire
the absolute necessity
to ask you to shout
Your velvet voice.
That I can forget it,
and I will not need it in my ears
that with my eyes in the distance
that with the breeze
and that magic
It will be enough
that my soul will be serene ...
.

Now without further ado, I invite you to join me in the process of drawing this drawing.

Step 1

To start I made a sketch of what I had in mind.

Step 2

Then I proceeded to delineate the entire drawing and complete the design with some nice background.

Step 3

Then I start to fill in the drawing, paying attention to the different textures that are presented in the design. That is, showing detail in the tree with careless stripes, the texture of the dress, making its pleats, the texture in the vegetation and so on.

FINISHED DRAWING

Thank you for accompanying me in my creative process, I like sometimes to just let myself go and not think much about the design I want to make, to see what interesting things come out. I liked the bohemian style that ended up transmitting the drawing, I hope for you also be to your liking. Remember that you can follow me so you can see me more often @rosicreative and I also have other social networks like @rosariogonzalezz in instagram <3 over there I publish some other things. ; D see you in the next pooost <3 .

If you liked it, I'll leave you more of my ART

https://steemit.com/spanish/@rosicreative/colibries-reto-de-los-10min-3-dibujo-hecho-a-lapiz

https://steemit.com/doodleon/@rosicreative/doodle-doodledayeo-round-13-challenge-deepdreams-3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67