Doodle Doodledayeo round 13 challenge/ DeepDreams <3

in #doodleon7 years ago (edited)

Hello hello guys! Today I bring you a drawing called deep dreams, the same I did to participate in the contest Doodle Doodle round 13 challenge made by @opheliafu, sometimes in the deepest of our being we have repressed some desires, wishes or dreams ... although we do not express it, they are always there ......


The theme proposed for the contest was SCI FIT + Cyber + Dreams, starting from there I started the design.


This is the final result of the drawing

I invite you to see the elaboration process, enjoy ...

Thanks for joining me in this post, see you in the next one! if you liked I invite you to see my other drawings, follow me and reesteem !! <...

Sort:  

Muy interesante tu dibujo, bonito cabello, yo también he dibujado algunas cosas si quieres pasa por mi perfil un rato @jesusw. Saludos!!

Gracias @jesusw, qué bueno que te haya gustado :)

Beautiful drawing @rosicreative. I'm following you for more.
Thank you for joining in with this week's Doodle Doodledayeo challenge, it's great to have you on board.

Excelente dibujito.

muchas gracias amigo!!

Muy bonito amiga <3

En serio... me gusta!! tienes una técnica muy bonita, felicidades!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45