You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JEWEL SUNSHINE. painting 2019

in #art5 years ago

Hi ! Thank you so much for looking into my work and taking the time and interest to read though the process. to answer your question, I don´t live fully from my paintings because I feel that it would change what I do to try to please people who might buy. I have been a firefighter for years and since 2011 I quit that and just work with art with children. I find this is a great balance to keep a healthy interaction with the society. Here is a post I first published on steemit: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@romanie/introducing-myself
My JOb has always been my passion, combining painting with life! :-)
NIce to meet you ! best wishes!

Sort:  

children and art: perhaps there is no happier marriage! you made a good choice! I would like to live inside your painting: do you think it is possible? :-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56