FLOATING FLOWERBUDS. painting 2019

in #art5 years ago

plants33SEND.jpg
27x41cm acrylic on wood. Ibiza 2019

This little painting is one of the last ones I have finished. I just flowed with the image I could see in the initial smudges. I don´t really know what these plants represent but they feel to me like a variety of grasses that when they grow the flower buds they contain a certain gas that makes them float like helium baloons.

This is how it started.
Plantprocess1.jpg

Then this kind of green elf appeared making the magic happen.

I hope you enjoy seeing the change.
Best Wishes!

Romanie

www.romanie.net

plants33SEND.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for your beautiful paintings from 2019.

Thank you for your appreciation. Best wishes for the new year!

Dear @romanie

Beautiful work of art is beautiful.

I congratulate you undoubtedly a great painting work.
Details are very well appreciated as well as what you mention, they seem to float.

I would like to have that painting in my living room.

I congratulate you again.
@Lanzjoseg

Dear @romanie

Would you mind if I take few minutes of your time?

Together with few core members of project.hope team - we'te trying to promote our recent publication: an article explaining economy behind our non-profit community project build on STEEM blockchain.

Perhaps I could ask you to spare few minutes and check it out and share your feedback with me.

I would absolutely appreciate it a lot. I read all comments and I drop solid upvote on each valuable one.

Link: https://steemit.com/hive-175254/@project.hope/3-ways-of-joining-our-efforts-project-hope-economy-explained

ps.2.
HAPPY NEW YEAR :) Hopefully 2020 won't be as scary as many expert are predicting.

Cheers,
@crypto.piotr


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66