You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This time I have put a title on my digital art which is my own imagination and thoughts

in #art5 years ago

Title that describes digital works appropriately


In my imagination the Whale II is trying to make a big decision for this blockchain. I believe a lot of whale who care about Steem. maybe the problem is not yet strong enough to make a better change. I imagine the power of the blockchain residents unite and then be able to repair this increasingly severe situation. If the steem value is lower and many steemians leave it because the mind does not see the vision far ahead. I will be determined to survive and continue to use this blockchain as a place for blogging. I believe that in the future there will be a better change and if that time comes I will be in a well-established position.
I would not think of this low steem value being the reason I stopped. precisely at this time I tried to post and get a reward. I am sure that the more posts there will be, the more chances there are of getting rewards and that someday a number of Steems will be collected. Until now I will power ups that I have Steem to strengthen votes and RC. That is why I am very happy with the support from And @xpilar about power ups. Likewise, I am very happy when @streetstyle runs the SPUD idea, which we later know is more and more participants. This shows that many Steemians still care about STeem and this blockchain.
Thank you @xpilar
Warm regard from Indonesia

Sort:  

Thank's for your feedback @rokhani

SPUD will be one of the biggest events in Steemit
SPUD will grow and grow and many will understand the importance of it

I am sure about it. SPUD will be popular and get large support.

I am sure about
It. SPUD will be popular
And get large support.

                 - rokhani


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thanks for the support @rokhani and thanks for the mention. SPUD is making a difference with help from Steemians like yourself.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54518.65
ETH 2301.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33