The Littile Lad With The Lamp : A Cute Photo Manipulation ( Quick Steps Gif Included)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

This is the next photo manipulation in my Dramatic Art Photo Manipulation Effects. I have Made them in Photshop. I have also inlcuded the quick step by steps guide in the form of GIF.I hope you will enjoy this cool effect.
light effect cover.jpg

light effect.jpg

light-effect.gif

If you are new to my blog, here are some other cool photo manipulations which I have made in the past. Check them Below.

Fantasy Book Island Photo Manipulation Effect

The Lonely Beauty In the Forest

Halftone Splash Effect : A Beautiful Photo Manipulation Art

Dispersion Effect Photo Manipulation

Water Splashes In The Light Bulb Aquarium

Sort:  

Wow these are really amazing! Very cool

thanx dear.

thanx dear.

Wow, i love your work, its amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48