Dispersion Effect Photo Manipulation (Quick Photoshop Tutorial)

in #art7 years ago

We often see this dispersion effect in movies and photo shoots and wonder how they are done. So, today I started playing with the photoshop and came out with this effect. There may be many other techniques to make this but this one I found the easiest and looks less time-consuming. Those who really want some cool effect to be done in less time, you should try this effect. I have also added the quick photoshop tutorial here. I hope this will really help you and you will be able to amaze your friends and family members. You can click their photographs and make this wonderful effect.

splash effect.jpg

splash efffect.png

Sort:  

sweet skills you show again ;)

Another good tutorial!

Wow I love this ! I always wondered on how they get that cool effect!

I've never tried with the black background. Good tip. Thanks!

Not necessary the black color , I used it only to highlight this effect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48