Water Splashes In The Light Bulb Aquarium : Cool Photo Manipulation (Quick Steps Guide Inside)

in #art7 years ago

Have you seen fishes swimming inside the light bulb? Take a look at this photo manipulation done by me and see the effect. This is looking really beautiful to have fish in this light bulb aquarium. This is not much difficult, even the beginners can make it in photoshop. I have also added the quick tutorial below with step by step guide. I hope this will help you to try some hands in photoshop. If you liked my effort, upvote and leave a comment.

light_bulb_cover.jpg

Capture.PNG

light bulb.png

Sort:  

thanx dear.

You're doing great!

Thanx a lot dear, I have added many good photo manipulations here in the past. You can check them on my blog.

Thanks for the post. Looks great!

You're welcome. Are you on discord?

yes and on steem chat also but not very active there

Thanks for connecting on here!

Great work and nice explanation too!

Happy that you loved it dear.

Thanx dear. So you were about to miss this cool post, I had to remind you by the chat. What happened to your steemvote automator.

I really like the added splashes!!

I am really happy you liked it.

Twas very good!

Ah, I see you have joined me at the admirals dance. I am not sure I have forgiven you yet.

Yes. I shall dance with you on this one. Although forgive me, my left leg is not as nimble as it was since the shark pit

Well, the doctors say it might never be one hundred percent again.

Amazing bro!! ^ ^

Thanx buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43