The Farmer And His Hut On The Hill Top : A Dramatic Art Photo Manipulation

in #art7 years ago

This is the next photo manipulation in my Dramatic Art Photo Manipulation Effects. The Farmer And His Hut On The Hill Top looks very dramatic and the very relaxing at the same time. Everybody of us wanna live that happy and less stressful life. I have Made it in Adobe Photoshop. I hope you enjoy this cool effect. I am also attaching the step by step GIF here so you better have the idea how I achieved this cool effect.

hill on the top photo cover.jpg

Hut on the hill top.jpg

huton hill.PNG

hut-on-the-hill-top.gif

If you are new to my blog, here are some other cool photo manipulations which I have made in the past. Check them Below.

Roman Soldier And Dust In The Wind

The Littile Lad With The Lamp

Fantasy Book Island Photo Manipulation Effect

The Lonely Beauty In the Forest

Halftone Splash Effect : A Beautiful Photo Manipulation Art

Sort:  

Good work, nice lighting

thanx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51