Roman Soldier And Dust In The Wind : A Dramatic Art Photo Manipulation ( Quick Steps Gif Inside)

in #art7 years ago

This is the next photo manipulation in my Dramatic Art Photo Manipulation Effects. The Roman Soldier going to attack over his enemy and the dust flying from the ground mixed with the wind creates a dramatic effect. I have Made them in Photshop. I have also inlcuded the quick step by steps guide in the form of GIF.I hope you will enjoy this cool effect.
dust in the wind cover.jpg

dust in the wind.jpg

dust-in-the-wind.gif

If you are new to my blog, here are some other cool photo manipulations which I have made in the past. Check them Below.

The Littile Lad With The Lamp

Fantasy Book Island Photo Manipulation Effect

The Lonely Beauty In the Forest

Halftone Splash Effect : A Beautiful Photo Manipulation Art

Dispersion Effect Photo Manipulation

Sort:  

photo manipulation is very good, like reality.
go to my blog too.
@jasonmunapasee

Cool, You did it?

Yes of course why are you saying this? See my blog and you find many of these cool effects.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39