The Mist : A Dramatic Art Photo Manipulation By @rocksg

in #art3 years ago

This is the next photo manipulation in my Dramatic Art Photo Manipulation Effects series. "The Mist : A Dramatic Art Photo Manipulation" looks very dramatic and very haunting at the same time. This mainly shows how the lights effects can change the entire scene and mood of the image.I have made it in Adobe Photoshop. I hope you enjoy this cool effect. I have also attached the step by step guide in GIF here so that you can have a better idea how I achieved this beautiful effect.

the mist cover.jpg

the mist.jpg

the-mist.gif

the mist capture.PNG

If you are new to my blog, here are some other cool photo manipulations which I have made in the past. Check them Below.

The Road To School

The Fantasy Rainy Light

The Lonely Beauty In The Ocean

The Sunset Over The City

The Alcoholic Lying On The Ground

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73