The Fantasy Rainy Light : A Dramatic Art Photo Manipulation By @rocksg

in #art7 years ago

This is the next photo manipulation in my Dramatic Art Photo Manipulation Effects series. The Fantasy Rainy Light looks very fantasy and the very exciting at the same time. This mainly shows how the lights effects can change the entire scene and mood of the image.I have made it in Adobe Photoshop. I hope you enjoy this cool effect. I have also attached the step by step guide in GIF here so that you can have a better idea how I achieved this beautiful effect.

rainy water cover.jpg

rainy water.jpg

rainy-water.gif

rainy water capture.PNG

If you are new to my blog, here are some other cool photo manipulations which I have made in the past. Check them Below.

The Lonely Beauty In The Ocean

The Sunset Over The City

The Alcoholic Lying On The Ground

The Roman Warrior With The Lantern

The Fire Jump

Sort:  

Cool effect, makes for some wonderful imaginative art.

Thanx.

Great post. Love İt. @rocksg

Thanx

Nice Art my friend..!😍

Thanx my friend.

Nice one, it's so creative

Thanx dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36