The Sunset Over The City : A Fantasy Art Photo Manipulation By @rocksg

in #art7 years ago

This is the next photo manipulation in my Fantasy Art Photo Manipulation Effects series. The Sunset Over The Citylooks very fantasy and the very exciting at the same time. This mainly shows how the lights effects can change the entire scene and mood of the image.I have made it in Adobe Photoshop. I hope you enjoy this cool effect. I have also attached the step by step guide in GIF here so that you can have a better idea how I achieved this beautiful effect.

sunset cover.jpg

sunset.jpg

sunset.gif

sunset capture.PNG

If you are new to my blog, here are some other cool photo manipulations which I have made in the past. Check them Below.

The Alcoholic Lying On The Ground

The Roman Warrior With The Lantern

The Fire Jump

The Little Shepherd Riding His Cow In The Woods

The Lady With The Wooden Barrels

Sort:  

pocketsend:101@rocksg, have fun!

Amazing stuff. Your skills are really appreciated!

What is this?

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cron
Receiving Account: rocksg
New sending account balance: 995597
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 2d05bbc2809310cd7973257ae5d26878e3159271
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

wwooowwwww fantatsic art and my hooby art..😍😍

Thanx.

Nice! Upvoted.

Thanx a lot.

That looks really cool!

thanx dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30