You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In The Beginning (Metal and Glass Tables)

in #art8 years ago

Hello @dylanhobalart

It gives us pleasure to inform you that you have been chosen as a featured author by the @robinhoodwhale initiative.

Learn more about the Robinhood Whale here!

If you wish to support this initiative, join the Robinhood Whale voting trail on Streemian. Every vote counts!

We hope to see you continuing to post some great stuff on Steemit!

Good luck!
~RHW~

Sort:  

This is awesome, thank you so much!

Thanks for helping me get my word out today. I enjoyed learning about the Robin Hood Whale today and followed your profile. Looking forward to see more from @robinhoodwhale.

Thanks for taking Back what the rich stole from the poor and giving it to a skinny like me, much appreciated. I won't let you down

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36