Mega Man Tribute Book • Old Art Post

in #art7 years ago

I almost got locked out of my Steemit account because I couldn't figure out why/how my passkey changed. Luckily all is well and I can continue to post art here!

Hey now folks~ Here is my submission to the MegaMan Tribute Art contest held way back in 2010. It was one of my earliest crowning artistic achievements, and my first time being a published artist!

As always thank you for viewing!

MEGA MAN TRIBUTE

Sort:  

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @kubbyelizabeth from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

I hope you join and connect with other artists. I found your post because of one of my friends and others will find you through other friends. Come join and find some friends!

Hi @riko!
This is amazing!
I just wanted to welcome you to Steem and let you know you've featured in the first @thefreshfive post. It's right here if you want to jump over and say hello:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@aussieninja/the-fresh-five-for-mid-jan-new-steemians-you-should-get-to-know
Hope you're well!
Welcome!

Hey @rikyo this is a awesome piece of art (and a nice taste for games btw) Great job man! Followed!!

Hi @rikyot, your artwork is outstanding. We would be honored to have you join us in our fast growing Steemit promotional art group, the Steemit Art Register. Your artwork will be viewed by many other great artists who are encouraged to support each other so we can all reach Steemit success! This initiative is run by real people who hand pick the best artists and blog posts to promote and so they can receive more followers, more upvotes and more resteems!

The only requirements are to put forward quality artwork posts. Follow @spaceginger and join our SAR Discord Channel so you can be easily noticed and promoted as much as possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69