You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PAPA-PEPPER'S WILD AND STRANGE CONTEST - Round 2 - ART

in #art7 years ago

Here's my entry! I plan on making a post about it tomorrow with all the sources of the images I used to create it.

Sort:  

Love this! I am a masked wild creature using advanced light technology!

Also use a laptop to post on steemit very frequently, especially for a wild creature too. Great entry post ^_^

Haha So you're like the modern Steemcreature?

lol I guess I am. Running through the wild and visiting the city periodically for WiFi connection!

Internet is important, even for wild bigfoot yeti creatures!

Very high indeed!

Thanks so much @daveks!

Wow!

What an amazing job....

I suddenly feel even more low-tech.

Wow! THATS Great! Theres no way i could draw anything even close to that ! Lol,! I say WINNER ! Lets move on to round 3 !hehe! 😂is there a prize for everyone if they finish or enter all the contests!? Thanks
@papa-pepper ! Eigther way its still fun , i really enjoy the interaction! Steem n,on !😉♨👍♨

Thank you so much @karenmckersie! :D

No problem! I just put in my entry , and im busy doing a blog right now! Good luck! And thanks ! ♨👍♨

Ha! Karen good one, truth lol

Thanks, @papa-pepper!
Wanna know my secret? Youtube. I can't even begin to tell you what I have learned to do from the users there. Forget college! Haha

I already did forget college...

gasp Number 5?! Papa is definitely the name for you! haha
I look forward to the "Guess the Gender" contest!

I might try something epic for that contest.... I've got ideas!

Hahahaha! What?! Congratulations, sir! If you revealed that already, I must have missed it.

Just wait until the "guess the gender" contest post!
Number 5 is on that way.. "papa" indeed!

Good for you! I wish more people would - but like me, humans tend to learn the hard way. Luckily my "schooling" was only 9 months.
Psshh only 9 months...Try saying that to a pregnant woman.

You can't make me do it!

@mama-pepper is pregnant right now with only 6 months to go... ain't gonna say it, no way!

Looking forward to the post this is fab!

@rigaronib wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat?
he turned into a monkey? ahaha or is that a wolf? hahahha

It's a big foot! Haha I will make a post tomorrow with the pictures that I used to make it. :)

@rigaronib I had a good laugh big foot or not
it's very funny
good luck!

Perfect! Then my task here is complete!

I said it awhile ago, your artsy stuff is REALLY good!!!

Hey, thanks a million @barrydutton!

NP!! If you look at my latest posts in this thread or on my blog you will see how am not gifted like you guys. Your stuff is really good, I appreciate it a lot. #Talent

I can't tell you how much it means to me to hear that someone else is enjoying my talent! Thanks for being awesome, guy!

this is dope

Thanks, bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97