You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pisces, The Dreamy Portal of the Universe (Part 1)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I love this post, I was just on your introductory post wishing that you would do a post like this with your art. That wish came true fast. This is inspirational and certainly adds value to the platform. I will be resteeming this post. Thank you @lexietakisart P.S. I just found you on facebook and left you a message there.

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I got your message and we will definitely be in touch :) There will be a part 2 to this post and additionally a break down of the symbolism and the process I used to create this piece, so stay tuned! :)
What sign are you?

Pisces Part II is now out! :) Thanks for your patience!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45