Free to Advertise Post

in #art6 years ago

1.jpg

The goal of this post is very simple. I would like to create a space where people can introduce themselves and advertise anything they want. If you have a post that was under-visited, please fell free to put the link in the comments section below. You can post a link to news articles or give your opinion any topic that's on your mind. Anything you post won't be considered spam, as long at you don't flood us with links. Cheers :)

Sort:  

(did I do this right?)

Hi guys, my name is RoofCore. I am a college student in the US of A. I talk politics, firearms history/mechanics, and primarily I post about food. With limited time and funds, I am sharing how I make healthy and tasty food within my means and I hope to spread it with others in my position to make it easier for them.

Feel free to check out anything that I have done recently and let me know how what you think!

-@roofcore

So my name is Rob. I'm 34 years old from Toronto, Canada. Politically i'm all over the map. A bit conservative. A bit liberal when it comes to things like protecting the environment. I would define myself as a progressive conservative that believes in balanced-budgets and redesigning the social safety net to prevent welfare abuse, and provide jobs to people will disabilities.

My hobbies include, windsurfing, boating, and hiking up mountains. I would love to buy a drone one day, but I guess i'm waiting for the right sale. I listen to a lot of electronic music and underground trance as Above & Beyond, Markus Schulz, Solis & Sean Truby, Fisherman & Hawkins, Gareth Emery, Standerwick. I miss old rock and roll, but where did that go?

A post I would like to see re-visited is the one I did on the "Lack of Imagination in North American Suburbs". I provide a comparison of an empty soccer field, vs a small town plaza in Ecuador. I think urban aesthetics is important, and Canada and United States should learn a thing or two about beautiful designs from other countries.

https://steemit.com/beautiful/@remotediscovery/lack-of-imagination-in-north-american-suburbs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65