You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free to Advertise Post

in #art7 years ago

So my name is Rob. I'm 34 years old from Toronto, Canada. Politically i'm all over the map. A bit conservative. A bit liberal when it comes to things like protecting the environment. I would define myself as a progressive conservative that believes in balanced-budgets and redesigning the social safety net to prevent welfare abuse, and provide jobs to people will disabilities.

My hobbies include, windsurfing, boating, and hiking up mountains. I would love to buy a drone one day, but I guess i'm waiting for the right sale. I listen to a lot of electronic music and underground trance as Above & Beyond, Markus Schulz, Solis & Sean Truby, Fisherman & Hawkins, Gareth Emery, Standerwick. I miss old rock and roll, but where did that go?

A post I would like to see re-visited is the one I did on the "Lack of Imagination in North American Suburbs". I provide a comparison of an empty soccer field, vs a small town plaza in Ecuador. I think urban aesthetics is important, and Canada and United States should learn a thing or two about beautiful designs from other countries.

https://steemit.com/beautiful/@remotediscovery/lack-of-imagination-in-north-american-suburbs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48