🚀 My Entry for the "EOS.IO Fan Art Challenge #1"

in #art7 years ago

For @officialfuzzy's contest EOS.IO Fan Art Challenge #1 I created three entries to

Create a FUN and INSPIRATIONAL Fan Art graphic to shine a spotlight on EOSIO

Of course, as an artist, I am excited!

eosis-0.jpg



My first entry is based on my painting "Epiphany", as I think the title works well with the subject. The Sphinx like being is excited and the door to the treasure is open...

eosis-1.jpg



My second entry focuses more on life and prosperity...

eosis-2.jpg



Finally, my last entry, based on my painting "Fly with me"... the title speaks for itself 🤩

eosis-3.jpg



I enjoy reading your comments!


If you like my work, of course I appreciate your upvotes and resteems




appendix-2_01.png
appendix-2_02.pngappendix-2_03.pngappendix-2_04.pngappendix-2_05.png


pfeil-3.png

View all my pictures I posted here on steemit!
Viewer discretion advised, nsfw pictures visible without warning!



All photos/scans by me of my own artwork

sig-2017-1.png

Sort:  

All wonderful, though my favourite is the first one. I checked out the competition, but it doesn't say the deadline, or else it does and I am unable to figure it out.

It says within 7 days somewhere. I think today is day five, so you still have time!

I'll be flying with you ;)

Next summer should be interesting...

Great! Anything coming up in summer, that I should know of?

EOS should officially launch!

YAY! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44