🚀 My entry for the ☯ Cross-Chain Synergy Art Challenge #1

in #art6 years ago (edited)

For @officialfuzzy's contest "☯ Cross-Chain Synergy Art Challenge #1" I created the following entry:


synergy.jpg

Every spring the blossoming trees are an absolute miracle to me, the awakening of nature, a fresh start and everything is full of "Synergy"!




I enjoy reading your comments!


If you like my work, of course I appreciate your upvotes and resteems




appendix-2_01.png
appendix-2_02.pngappendix-2_03.pngappendix-2_04.pngappendix-2_05.png


pfeil-3.png

View all my pictures I posted here on steemit!
Viewer discretion advised, nsfw pictures visible without warning!



All photos/scans by me of my own artwork done in my special technique as introduced in What is Hinterglas?

sig-2017-1.png

Sort:  

This is great, and those are 3 of the 4 cryptos that I hold:D:D:D

Could aquire some steem by now and one EOS as a reward... looks like I should get some more. Unfortunately there is always a bill that has to be paid first 😞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84