🖊 "Fish & Chicks II"

in #art7 years ago (edited)
🇬🇧

Christmas day. Hopefully everyone is happy, in good spirits and you all got the presents you wanted... and maybe even more important, found something to give that brought real joy 🎅

One of the nice things about being an artist is the fact, that you can pretty much create what you like. Well, at least a visual representation of it....

🇩🇪

Erster Weihhnachtsfeiertag. Hoffentlich sind alle glücklich, in guter Laune und Ihr habt alle die Geschenke bekommen, die ihr haben wolltet... und vielleicht sogar noch wichtiger, Ihr habt etwas gefunden, was Ihr schenken konntet, was echte Freude gebracht hat... 🎅

Eines der schönen Dinge am Künstlerdasein ist die Tatsache, dass man so ziemlich alles erschaffen kann, was einem gefällt. Naja, zumindest eine visuelle Darstellung davon.......


vac.jpg


🇬🇧

So, there are certain subjects that keep appearing in my work. Its ok, to be simple minded and easy to please. 😇

🇩🇪

Es gibt also bestimmte Themen, die in meiner Arbeit immer wieder auftauchen. Es ist schon in Ordnung, einfach gestrickt und leicht zufrieden zu stellen zu sein. 😇


DSC_7271-1.jpg




I enjoy reading your comments!

Ich freue mich auf Eure Kommentare!

If you like my work, of course I appreciate your upvotes and resteems




appendix-2_01.png
appendix-2_02.pngappendix-2_03.pngappendix-2_04.pngappendix-2_05.png


pfeil-3.png

View all my pictures I posted here on steemit!
Viewer discretion advised, nsfw pictures visible without warning!

Alle meine Bilder auf Steemit
ACHTUNG! nsfw Bilder werden ohne Warnhinweis angezeigt!



All photos/scans by me of my own artwork done in my special technique as introduced in What is Hinterglas?

sig-2017-1.png

Sort:  

Merry Christmas Reinhard :) I'm glad Steemit brought me to you and your wonderful work this year :)

Merry Christmas to you too Eve! You were one of the very first persons I met here and I'm very happy about that too. Glad you like my art! Love yours too 🤩

“It’s okay to be simple minded and easy to please.” 💚

Love the dual languages here, and always your creative images.

Glad you like this!

We take it for granted, that everyone speaks English, but actually there are quite a few people who don't or struggle with it. So I thought, I should make an extended effort to make it a bit more convenient for at least for my fellow "country folks" 😁

Good work here :) anyway Happy Christmas and New Year!

Thank you! Happy Holidays for you too :-)

Marry Christmas dear Reinhard! I wish you a lot of inspiration in 2018 year!
This is one more amazing work! 😎😎😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33