Sort:  

You drew that snail and frog? You need to promote this with your steem, i will share it, its a beautiful snail! Have this frog snail duo go on illustrated adventures here on steemit like every few days and you will be making good money...we want unique but short fun stories...

can u draw peppe the frog? riding a snail?

I'm going to try and promote it and I'm building the characters and a story line. I'm not a writer....but I'm going to give it a try. Thank you, drawing is a hobby of mine🎨

I can draw anything I put my mind to @ackza

I'm in love with this drawing. It's charming and mysterious. The details are perfect.

I love details, thank you. One of the reasons I am leaning towards illustration and writing the story behind my art work.

Thank you, it's kind of scary pulling images out of thin air, I'm really liking that kind of unknown tension.

nice character. why don't you try to build a collective plot, asking to Steemians?

My grandkids and family sit together with me in the evening when I am working on the drawing before bedtime. We chat about the story, playing off each other's ideas. It's a collaborative effort. The goggles are my husband's idea, the snails name is my daughter's-boyfriends idea, my Grandson and Granddaughter at present working on the story line and character development.

This was great, dear friend @reddust, beautiful work congratulations for another wonderful work.

Thank you @jlufer, this piece has been fun.

The look of sheer contentment on that frog's face has made my whole evening, lol! It is just so perfect! Gorgeous!

Looper is very confident and doesn't worry, he is very relaxed because his friend Turbo the snail can see through time. They'll find the key to time and free their Friend Tyme whose locked away in a her clock!

I very much like how you did the colors; foreground to background.

Thank you, I still have to add depth and ink to the background design. I'm almost done, yeah!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58630.84
ETH 2465.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38