You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Face Of Addiction

in #art7 years ago

Being addicted to abusive authority is an elusive addiction to break, for me each time I think I'm free, I find even more comes up....from dysfunctional family and friends, science and medicine, education systems, religions, work, nation states, and don't forget corporations and banks!

Sort:  

True
But when it comes to family it hits closer to home, at least for me realizing that took a lot

Yes it does for most of us, unless you are a group the government or business sector wants to marginalize. The Native Americans are an example, the government screwed them over in the past and is still screwing them over and the Indians can't do anything about it. Cept play nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51