Beric Dondarrion ~ Fan Art by Red Dust Art

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Game Of Thrones

Fire And Ice

"That's what we are: ghosts. Waiting for you in the dark. You can't see us, but we see you. No matter whose cloak you wear: Lannister, Stark, Baratheon, you prey on the weak, the Brotherhood Without Banners will hunt you down." ―Beric Dondarrion

24 x 18 inches, mixed media paper, watercolor and gouache.

Nothing Feels better than finishing a project!

Next month I will be finishing up the 1957 Chevy and working on developing designs for fabrick

Drawing and Lord Beric Dondarrions back story.

Wip 1

Wip 2

Wip 3

Epic Battle Scene, "The Frozen Lake Battle."

Beric Dondarrion Wiki

More Fan Art For Sale

Art Prints

It's Friday, Time To Party!

some_text A link to My Blog

Sort:  

I see Mr Wednesday is still looking for a home.

Hopefully Mr Wednesday will stay with me for the rest of my life...I put a high enough price on the painting...I prolly won't sell many paintings on this site but ya never know!

OMG Amazing!!!!!! <3 <3

OMG....thank you!!!!....hahaha, have a great weekend @yusaymon!

this is badass... i really like what you did with the ice, it feels really cold, sets a nice mood for the piece

@gotmeens, this piece really hooked into my "tomboy," side of me....I took fencing in college, now I want to learn broadsword....lololol

hahahaha... now that would be an epic skillset to have

Exactly, don't mess with me :p

A lovely end result :)

I am ready for battle! Thank you @droucil!

You got my seal of approval :)

really amazing mom :)

Thank you my friend, I hope you have a wonderful week.

Wow your post is dam good need to say I have become a fan of your post.... I am definitely following you fella @reddust keep it up... Steemon

Thank you @sid9999, I will be checking out your blog as well, have a great week!

Good paint story

The sword is on legit fire now :)

Hopefully the sword cuts through the world of illusion and finds insight and wisdom.

Awesome it is so lively :)
Beautiful

@rehan12, kind of deadly lively....like cute your head off if you are a nightwalker lolololol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97