400% NEW OFFER - From 7/01/2018 to 8/01/2018 : 400% upvoting value for your posts by @red-rose

in #art7 years ago

NEW OFFER

ANY FRIEND SENDS 0.02 SBD ONLY TO ME @red-rose WITH URL IN A MEMO ; HE/SHE WILL GET:

400% UPVOTING OF VALUE 0.08

RESTEEMING TO 650 FOLLOWERS

IF THE POST HAS GOOD CONTENT AND NICE PICTURES THEN I WILL POST IT IN MY GOOGLE BLOG

ALSO I WILL SHARE IT TOO IN MY G+,T,FB,G+

If you send 0.01,0.03 sbd or any value of steem you will get 200% upvoting

I need 8 hours to build power , so you must be patient.

please send to me any post with time age less than 5 days, please!!

thank you

samer

red-rose

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.12 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @peppermint24.

Thank you for using F-RESTEEM service and supporting @fresteem.
Your post is resteemed and upvoted for your 0.001 sbd or steem.
dsividers-2450827_640.png
Low price resteem service : F-RESTEEM. Come again and support me.

Congratulations! This post was randomly selected and upvoted by @resteemr!
Read more about @resteemr here.

thank you

Just for the record, why I flagged this:

The reason is because it is spam/abuse: https://steemit.com/faq.html#What_is_considered_spam_or_abuse

  • Using tags that are unrelated to the post.
  • Selling or offering to buy votes/resteems/follows, or schemes that facilitate this.

Also reading this: https://steemit.com/faq.html#What_are_the_valid_reasons_for_downvoting

What are the valid reasons for downvoting?

Users are allowed to downvote for any reason that they want. There are many users in the community who recommend only using the downvote on posts that are abusive. It is up to you if you want to follow this etiquette.
It seems to be legit to downvote for any reason. But it is advised to only downvote abusive posts. Since your post is spam/abusive, I think that was a good reason to flag it.

Also ping @steemcleaners

check this link - the same post but i made my tsgs in nsfw sex sexy blog ......................anyfucking shit tag to make the readers to read it mr. idiot

https://steemit.com/nsfw/@red-rose/is-he-a-spammer-or-not-how-to-know

see how many friends are asking for my offer of 400% ....... do you understand this meaning of service and friendship - mr. idiot

"friendship"...
sure.

i have upvoted your commnets for 0.04 x 5 comments this will incresae back your reputation to 25.5

my father is in the hospital, he was admitted today noon time, and i made a post about him with film about how he is a funny old 95 years old man.

OK I WILL STOP ON THIS POINT.

I CONSIDER YOU FROM THIS MESSAGE A FRIEND, AND I WILL NOT REACT AGAINST YOU NO MORE, WHY I WAS ANGRY FROM YOU :

READ MY BLOGS AND FIND AN OLD BLOG OF 4 DAYS BACK THEN YOU WILL UNDERSTAND WHY I AM ANGRY FROM DOWNVOTING:

IN SHORT

my reputation was before 4 days 54 and i was going like a rocket in the sky of steemit, slowly but steadly as a friend to many people

then suddenly i waked up to find my self downvoted by a motherfucker to level 40 and he lost more than USD16,700 to downvote me as my service is contraducting with other whales and for no clear reason and my reputation went down to 40...

so i become angry from any one who tries to downvote me for unlegit reasons and you did it

so, i will stop here

no hard feelings you are still new

try to read my lips - he lost more than 16700 dollars to down vote me - do you understand my feelings

you are a big donkey, before flagging anyone, you need to go to his blog, check his fucking replies section, if it has not any feedback, then he is a spammer, but if he has 1200 thank you from different users who are getting perfect service then you should shut your fucking mouth and keep silent.

open now my replies and you will see more than 1200 thank you message from different members from 165 countries with different languages....

you are really an ignorant and i will keep downvoting you till end of m y life till you regret what have you done ediot

hey idiot, look up, you can see one member from germany, he used my service since three days,
his name is
[-]peppermint24 (46), if i am spammer mr. donkey, then why he is upvoting my posts for free and he upvoted this post excactly three times and he paid money to upvote my post while i am a small whale ... you are really a big donkey, i see, yoy are racist from germany who thinks he is the God and all third world people are his slaves ... fuck you and i will keep downvoting you to hell ground earth

lol

I think that means there will be no discussion about this topic. ok.

hey idiot, look up, you can see one member from germany,

Calm down - leave him alone - don`t feed the trolls ;)

thank you @peppermint24

i have replied to him by :

my father is in the hospital, he was admitted today noon time, and i made a post about him with film about how he is a funny old 95 years old man.

OK I WILL STOP ON THIS POINT.

I CONSIDER YOU FROM THIS MESSAGE A FRIEND, AND I WILL NOT REACT AGAINST YOU NO MORE, WHY I WAS ANGRY FROM YOU :

READ MY BLOGS AND FIND AN OLD BLOG OF 4 DAYS BACK THEN YOU WILL UNDERSTAND WHY I AM ANGRY FROM DOWNVOTING:

IN SHORT

my reputation was before 4 days 54 and i was going like a rocket in the sky of steemit, slowly but steadly as a friend to many people

then suddenly i waked up to find my self downvoted by a motherfucker to level 40 and he lost more than USD16,700 to downvote me as my service is contraducting with other whales and for no clear reason and my reputation went down to 40...

so i become angry from any one who tries to downvote me for unlegit reasons and you did it

so, i will stop here

no hard feelings you are still new

try to read my lips - he lost more than 16700 dollars to down vote me - do you understand my feelings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52