IS HE A SPAMMER OR NOT - HOW TO KNOW ?

in #nsfw7 years ago

simply

by checking his replies page on his blog

if it is empty or he has some messages from members who are asking him to stop spamming then he is a spammer

but

if his replies log is showing many replies with good comments and many thanks emails and good feed back for his supportive services then he is not a spammer and he is just a member likes to copy and paste some of his posts to show his services that the others are happy to be his friends

this is an advice for any member who thinks that he is god and he can downvote anyone, bcz this "anyone" can easily be a very active member and he has connections then he will return the hit doubled...

be aware from downvoting , it is not good without any liget reasons

we are here all and I say it in full mouth to earn fucking shit money to pay our bills, so downvoting anyone is not good

Sort:  

i have voted your comment too

thank you

i apologize from you

thank you

Sorry, originally I meant to get this marked as spam because of double posting (https://steemit.com/steem/@red-rose/who-to-check-a-member-status-before-downvoting-his-post-as-a-spammer, https://steemit.com/nsfw/@red-rose/is-he-a-spammer-or-not-how-to-know) thought originalworks would be the right bot for this, but maybe I am wrong.

However note that I only gave you one single downvote which shouldn't count much. I understand that you are currently a bit stressed and also frustrated because of recent massive downvoting.

I encourage you to not mix this up with my downvote and wish you all of luck.

But still I don't like schemes which are trading votes for money (since I think it hurts the overall quality if one can "buy" votes) and still think this one post of you can be considered as spam (which I made clear with the linked FAQ). Nonetheless there might be people with even more power and even worse offerings to buy votes from them.

again it is very clear that you are still newbie and "mean", i will teach you one fact about original works, it is an upvoting bot and it was designed by admin here to help poor bloggers, and even if the post is repeated many times, its design to visit the post and if it has some power it will upvote it and many memebrs are asking this bot to upvote their posts and they are unique and original but it will not as it has not the enough power to vote all posts...

you are still young member here and i can understand your background.....

hey and good evening, well, let me tell you one thing about steemit, there are 556,000 members, i am sure 80% are asians, who are seeking some cash to put food on their tables and I am one of them, i am 49 years old - engineering manager and i amnow retired and steemit is my only income.
and 10% are from usa, canada , europe who they need some cash but it is for them is a measure of joy and fun
and 9% are also very rich people who invested millions in this scheme
and 1% is the admin of the steemit

now, the majority of 80% are really poor and they need support and the fucking shit bots are killing their sbd by scamming them, so, my 300% or 400% will help them to reach more than the 100% they deposit as per steemit rules, read my last post then you will see that if you get 1 sbd in your post that will be reflected as only 39% = 0.39 sbd in yor account !!

so, simple and easy when i make 400% upvoting i help mysef to gain more friends and more passive income streamline daily and at the same time i will help them to pass this shit 39% to 100% of their vote

it is win to win ratio

thnak you

But still I think that is considered as spam regarding the FAQ. You could offer this for free, then it would be legit imho.

my father is in the hospital, he was admitted today noon time, and i made a post about him with film about how he is a funny old 95 years old man.

OK I WILL STOP ON THIS POINT.

I CONSIDER YOU FROM THIS MESSAGE A FRIEND, AND I WILL NOT REACT AGAINST YOU NO MORE, WHY I WAS ANGRY FROM YOU :

READ MY BLOGS AND FIND AN OLD BLOG OF 4 DAYS BACK THEN YOU WILL UNDERSTAND WHY I AM ANGRY FROM DOWNVOTING:

IN SHORT

my reputation was before 4 days 54 and i was going like a rocket in the sky of steemit, slowly but steadly as a friend to many people

then suddenly i waked up to find my self downvoted by a motherfucker to level 40 and he lost more than USD16,700 to downvote me as my service is contraducting with other whales and for no clear reason and my reputation went down to 40...

so i become angry from any one who tries to downvote me for unlegit reasons and you did it

so, i will stop here

no hard feelings you are still new

try to read my lips - he lost more than 16700 dollars to down vote me - do you understand my feelings

To be clear, I understand your point and I agree that one souldn't downvote for unlegit reasons. In this particular case however I think that the reason was legit as stated in the FAQ.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50